play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Signature Motor Company

At Signature Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Signature Motor Company

Signature Motor Company

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    I will highly recommend them

    By Abdul M on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good customer service. I been to many, but this has been crew best in respect of customer service. I am very happy with my purchase

    Reply from Signature Motor Company on 21/10/17

    Hi Abdul, customer service is a top priority to us. Glad you're happy with the purchase, hope its treating you well.

  • 5

    Top Drawer

    By Chris G on 25 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had been looking for a BMW 335i for a while and those in my locality had plenty of miles already under their belts. After a couple of days at looking at the vehicle on the Signature website I phoned Scott and he was very friendly and enthusiastic about the car without pushing for the sale. I explained that I would be travelling 170 miles and he said that if I left a deposit to secure the car he was so confident that I would like it that he would refund the deposit if I chose not to buy. He even agreed a part exchange price over the phone based on a few photographs that I sent to him. As you can guess from this review, I am glad that I made that journey. The return trip was a delight and I cannot believe the condition that the car is in. As others have said, the site has access issues but Scott and his cars are worth seeking out. The whole service from initial contact to driving away with my new vehicle is the most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had. Many thanks Scott.

    Reply from Signature Motor Company on 21/10/17

    Thanks Chris. Hope the drive home was delightful in your new vehicle. It was a stunning example of a 335i. Pleasure doing business with you!

  • 5

    Seriously recommended trusted dealer

    By Tony W on 31 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying from SMC. Met a guy called Scott no hassle rushed sales. The car was on my 5th to view and was the best. Location not ideal but certainly has a good stock of quality cars and low mileage. Must be hand picked. I would definitely buy from SMC in future and certainly would recommend. The car I bought MB Viano Exclusive was still showing interest.

    Reply from Signature Motor Company on 21/10/17

    Hi Tony, Thanks for the review. We take time to ensure all vehicles we stock are the best we can be with your vehicle being one of them. Hope all is well.

  • 5

    Brilliant service, great car, genuine bloke .

    By Stephen B on 13 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Drove from North Yorkshire to Feltham because the car on offer had really low mileage (genuine, I`d checked on the MOT website and the service history matched the data) and looked in great condtion . It was in superb condition and Scott quickly offered a fair trade-in price for our old car . After a few days at home, the battery failed . The very low mileage had taken its toll on it - the battery still had trickle charge connections attached because the car wasn`t being driven any distance the recharge the battery . Battery not covered by warranty but Scott said he`d send me a cheque towards cost of new battery and he has ! Brilliant service, great car, genuine bloke .

    Reply from Signature Motor Company on 21/10/17

    Glad to hear your happy Stephen. Hope everything is well with you and your new vehicle.

  • 5


    By William S on 01 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled 147 miles to meet scott and pick up my bmw 335i and it was well worth it. The car was perfect. Scott was great to deal with i came away a very happy person and the drive home in my new car was a good ending cheers scott.

    Reply from Signature Motor Company on 21/10/17

    Hi William, Thanks for your Custom. Kind regards from me and the team. Agree with you on that one, it was a perfect example of a 335i, felt emotional seeing it go. Hope your having some fun with it.

  • 5

    Professional Service

    By Tony C on 18 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a Golf GTI from Scott and I found him to be polite and honest, no hard sale tactics. The car was in as good a condition as described. Scott even collected me from Hatton Cross tube station! I'd happily return when I decide to change my car.

    Reply from Signature Motor Company on 21/10/17

    Hi Tony. Cheers for the review, pleasure meeting and doing business with yourself. Hope the GTI is going well and your getting some fun out of it. Should still be making you as happy as you were on the test drive.

  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By James W on 15 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Scott at Signature Motor Company was a pleasure to do business with and I'm thoroughly satisfied with my recent BMW E46 purchase. He was very knowledgeable about his stock and his enthusiasm for luxury and prestige cars was evident throughout. Would definitely recommend Signature MC and buy from here again.

    Reply from Signature Motor Company on 21/10/17

    Hi James.Thanks for your review and recommendation. We aim to only stock the best and most prestige examples we can find. Hopefully see you in the future!

  • 5

    Con artists

    By Shaun M on 29 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are thieves. Don't waste your time. Left a deposit on a car that was described as mint. Drove over 4 hours to find the car was covered in rust. Then refused to refund my deposit.

    Reply from Signature Motor Company on 21/10/17

    Thanks for your review as you can see by our other reviews we are a trusted dealership and we are not in the business to con Customers out of a £200 deposit we are in the business to sell cars which we do very well just look at our great reviews from very happy buyers the reason a deposit was not returned is due to us taking the vehicle off sale for you and refusing sales on that vehicle also we had prepeared the vehicle ready for you by moting and servicing the vehicle can we also just remember that the vehicle is a 2003 Ford mondeo that we had taking in part exchange yes the vehicle had a very small amount of rust at the bottom of the door but we did advise on the phone that the vehicle is a part exchange clearance and it has wear and tear and small amount of rust at the bottom of the door I'm not sure what you was expecting to view considering the vehicle in question is 14 years old so on that basic we did refuse to return your none refundable deposit

  • 5

    Terrific dealer and great cars.

    By Paul G on 17 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Honda CR-V Auto back in August at SMC. I was collected from the station , was very relaxed and left me to thoroughly inspect the vehicle. No pressure was applied to buy and the price and quality of the vehicle was exceptional. 4 months on, this is one of the best cars I've owned. I bought the car without a warranty due to its age and had my independent mechanic give it the once over. He was seriously impressed at the price and condition of the car. Thanks for a great buying experience.

    Reply from Signature Motor Company on 21/10/17

    Thanks for your review Paul. All of our cars are mechanically checked before sale to ensure they are the best they can be, glad your mechanic could confirm that. Wish you all the best in the future and hope your enjoying your journeys in the CR-V.

‹ Prev Next ›

Signature Motor Company

01784 253522 07776 140477

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Signature Motor Company

Unit 10 By The Way Farm,
a30 London Road,
TW14 8RW