play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Signature Motor Company

At Signature Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Signature Motor Company

Signature Motor Company
5
4.6

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Golf GTI purchase

    By Dimi G on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Scott is a friendly guy and a pleasure to do business with. I bought my first 2H car from him and so far the car has met or exceeded my expectations. You do get what you see and that is exactly what I was hoping for!


  • 5

    SMC was good to me they can also be to you!

    By Jason L on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes-Benz CLK Convert (immaculate condition I hasten to add) friendly guy no hasslelling at all pure Buisness. Will definitely share my experience with my friends and theirs...


  • 5

    Simple purchase, really pleased, great servic!

    By Ben S on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the vehicle I was looking for at Signature Motor Company on Auto Trader, phoned up and spoke to Scott who made an appointment to view the car on a Sunday which was really helpful as we could not make it there during the week. Met Brandon at their site where the car was ready to be seen and test driven with all the paperwork. Vehicle appeared to be just what I was looking for so we left a deposit and arranged to come back the following weekend to pick it up. So far so good it's doing exactly what I needed it for. Nice to have the peace of mind with the 6 month warranty. Very simple purchase with no problems which was nice as we traveled a little way to get there. Easy to find location not far from Heathrow and was a pleasure to deal with Scott and Brandon, no hard sell and a nice warm office to sit in and sort out the paperwork which was made easy as Scott pre-filled out everything for me! I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Najib P on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest straight talking service. Good quality car at a good price and traded my old car in too. No hassles very satisfied with my purchase.


  • 5

    Range rover sport purchased with some major issues

    By Antony R on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a very nice looking range rover sport in what appeared to be good condition. But just after two weeks of owning the car the car has been in a garage twice. First time the issue was covered by the warranty but they wouldn't pay the full bill. Second time the car went in for repairs it was not covered by the warranty and it cost £735 to repair. My specialist garage who did the repair was 100% confident that the problem had been there for a substantial amount of time due to the damage it caused to other parts. Signature motor company was not interested in any of the issues and they have not offered any help financially even though they sold a car with some major issues. I am currently £785 out of pocket with signature motor company ignoring my messages.

    Reply from Signature Motor Company on 21/10/17

    Hi Antony, sorry to hear about the issues you are experiencing with your vehicle. We give all of our customers an extensive warranty to ensure peace of mind when purchasing a vehicle. As said in your review the warranty company did pay out for the first repair as they deemed it needed doing but they did not choose to follow through with the second repair. This is because the parts in question were the rear hand brake shoes which need to be serviced after a certain amount of time.We offered for you to have the opportunity to bring the car in and get them changed with us but you took it upon your self to take it to a garage of your own. This is reason we could not come to a solution. We offer an extensive warranty at point of sales which would cover the parts in question but unfortunately you did not take it. This is Highly recommended for Vehicles of this age (10 Years old) as cars are mechanical machines and unfortunately do need servicing and maintained.


  • 5

    Great Car Great Service

    By Richard C on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw an ad for an e class convertible with the Signature motor company - from the pictures the car looked to be in excellent condition and was described as such. I phoned to make an appointment to view on probably one of the wettest days of the year - not great for looking at convertibles. As with other reviews do not be put off by the location. The car was exactly as described I was not disappointed. I use have controls and therefore Scott took me out for a test drive stopping off at a petrol station to demonstrate the roof. We returned to the site and in a brief let up from the rain I had a good look around the car and checked the paperwork / history deciding to buy it on receiving a fair part exchange offer for my existing car. We completed the paperwork in my car as his office is not wheelchair accessible and paid a deposit. Scott then delivered my new car 3 days later and collected my old car. The customer service is second to none and I am very pleased with my new car.

    Reply from Signature Motor Company on 21/10/17

    Hi Richard, Thanks for the review. Hope the E-Class is going well and you've had some better weather to use it in. Pleasure meeting you and doing business with you!


  • 5

    Mercedes ml very happy.

    By Terry M on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car scott was a very genuine guy and I would highly reccomend signature motors.

    Reply from Signature Motor Company on 21/10/17

    Thanks terry. Hope all is well and your enjoying your vehicle. Means a lot to me and the team to hear how delighted you are!


  • 5

    Great quality car supplied by Signature.

    By Trevor C on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just purchased a beautiful BMW 535d from Signature, very impressed with the car and manager Scott. Don't be put off by the location, it is well worth looking at any of their cars.

    Reply from Signature Motor Company on 21/10/17

    Thanks for your review Trevor. Means a lot to us that we are delivering the best service possible. Hope all is well with you and the car.


  • 5

    Extremley Happy:)

    By Mathew E on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with Scott at Signature, extrtemelly happy with my new car, and how i was treated , very helpful and professional.

    Reply from Signature Motor Company on 21/10/17

    Thanks Mathew. Great to hear that. Very delightful person to deal with.


  • 5

    Very Helpful and Quick

    By Cam P on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a 2009 BMW 335i M sport. The car is amazing and drives like new. Scott was very helpful and straight forward with the transactions. He's a genuine guy and didn't hassle me on trying to sell the car. Location is one not be judge on when buying from Signature Motor Company. I arrived an hour before phoning Scott and the car was cleaned and polished and already to go for a test drive. Parking is slightly limited, but not an issue.

    Reply from Signature Motor Company on 21/10/17

    Thanks Cam. Hope the car is treating you well and your having some fun with it. Presentation is important to us here and we try to deliver the best service possible. Glad you were happy with everything. Pleasure doing business with you.


‹ Prev Next ›

Signature Motor Company

Telephone:
01784 253522 07776 140477

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Signature Motor Company

Address:
Unit 10 By The Way Farm,
a30 London Road,
Feltham,
Heathrow,
TW14 8RW