play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Signature Motor Company

At Signature Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Signature Motor Company

Signature Motor Company

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5


    By William S on 01 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled 147 miles to meet scott and pick up my bmw 335i and it was well worth it. The car was perfect. Scott was great to deal with i came away a very happy person and the drive home in my new car was a good ending cheers scott.

  • 5

    Professional Service

    By Tony C on 18 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a Golf GTI from Scott and I found him to be polite and honest, no hard sale tactics. The car was in as good a condition as described. Scott even collected me from Hatton Cross tube station! I'd happily return when I decide to change my car.

  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By James W on 15 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Scott at Signature Motor Company was a pleasure to do business with and I'm thoroughly satisfied with my recent BMW E46 purchase. He was very knowledgeable about his stock and his enthusiasm for luxury and prestige cars was evident throughout. Would definitely recommend Signature MC and buy from here again.

  • 5

    Con artists

    By Shaun M on 29 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are thieves. Don't waste your time. Left a deposit on a car that was described as mint. Drove over 4 hours to find the car was covered in rust. Then refused to refund my deposit.

    Reply from Signature Motor Company on 23/03/17

    Thanks for your review as you can see by our other reviews we are a trusted dealership and we are not in the business to con Customers out of a £200 deposit we are in the business to sell cars which we do very well just look at our great reviews from very happy buyers the reason a deposit was not returned is due to us taking the vehicle off sale for you and refusing sales on that vehicle also we had prepeared the vehicle ready for you by moting and servicing the vehicle can we also just remember that the vehicle is a 2003 Ford mondeo that we had taking in part exchange yes the vehicle had a very small amount of rust at the bottom of the door but we did advise on the phone that the vehicle is a part exchange clearance and it has wear and tear and small amount of rust at the bottom of the door I'm not sure what you was expecting to view considering the vehicle in question is 14 years old so on that basic we did refuse to return your none refundable deposit

  • 5

    Terrific dealer and great cars.

    By Paul G on 17 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Honda CR-V Auto back in August at SMC. I was collected from the station , was very relaxed and left me to thoroughly inspect the vehicle. No pressure was applied to buy and the price and quality of the vehicle was exceptional. 4 months on, this is one of the best cars I've owned. I bought the car without a warranty due to its age and had my independent mechanic give it the once over. He was seriously impressed at the price and condition of the car. Thanks for a great buying experience.

‹ Prev Next ›

Signature Motor Company

01784 253522 07776 140477

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Signature Motor Company

Unit 10 By The Way Farm,
a30 London Road,
TW14 8RW