play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Signature Motor Company

At Signature Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Signature Motor Company

Signature Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth & quick - just like my new motor

    By Richard J on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy to have purchased via Signature Motor Company. Scott offered to collect me from local Rail Station as the car was ready to drive away if I decided I wanted it (pre-serviced & brand new MoT) with full service history & V5 Logbook all in order. This eased any complications for me coming from a little distance, but with no pressure to buy. I had time to look around, test drive & consider whether I wanted the car - and I decided I did. All smooth & friendly, happily recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    A good professional service.

    By Phillip R on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service I received from this company. The advert was a very accurate description of the car, which was in excellent condition and sold at a fair price. I would have no hesitation in using this company again or recommending it to other people.


  • 5

    Would buy from SMC again!

    By Paul S on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with SMC, car was as described nice clean and tidy. Good communications and got a lift from the local station on day of collection. Many thanks Scott.


  • 5

    Very professional and pleasant

    By Simon J on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars quality service very relaxed no pressure very easy and smooth transaction. Free delivery to my house 45 minutes early.


  • 5

    Z4

    By May S on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience... no pressure to buy and really friendly and accomadating... Car was as described Would recommend a visit to see Scott to others


  • 5

    I will highly recommend them

    By Abdul M on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good customer service. I been to many, but this has been crew best in respect of customer service. I am very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Top Drawer

    By Chris G on 25 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had been looking for a BMW 335i for a while and those in my locality had plenty of miles already under their belts. After a couple of days at looking at the vehicle on the Signature website I phoned Scott and he was very friendly and enthusiastic about the car without pushing for the sale. I explained that I would be travelling 170 miles and he said that if I left a deposit to secure the car he was so confident that I would like it that he would refund the deposit if I chose not to buy. He even agreed a part exchange price over the phone based on a few photographs that I sent to him. As you can guess from this review, I am glad that I made that journey. The return trip was a delight and I cannot believe the condition that the car is in. As others have said, the site has access issues but Scott and his cars are worth seeking out. The whole service from initial contact to driving away with my new vehicle is the most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had. Many thanks Scott.


  • 5

    Seriously recommended trusted dealer

    By Tony W on 31 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying from SMC. Met a guy called Scott no hassle rushed sales. The car was on my 5th to view and was the best. Location not ideal but certainly has a good stock of quality cars and low mileage. Must be hand picked. I would definitely buy from SMC in future and certainly would recommend. The car I bought MB Viano Exclusive was still showing interest.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, great car, genuine bloke .

    By Stephen B on 13 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Drove from North Yorkshire to Feltham because the car on offer had really low mileage (genuine, I`d checked on the MOT website and the service history matched the data) and looked in great condtion . It was in superb condition and Scott quickly offered a fair trade-in price for our old car . After a few days at home, the battery failed . The very low mileage had taken its toll on it - the battery still had trickle charge connections attached because the car wasn`t being driven any distance the recharge the battery . Battery not covered by warranty but Scott said he`d send me a cheque towards cost of new battery and he has ! Brilliant service, great car, genuine bloke .


  • 5

    Amazing

    By William S on 01 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled 147 miles to meet scott and pick up my bmw 335i and it was well worth it. The car was perfect. Scott was great to deal with i came away a very happy person and the drive home in my new car was a good ending cheers scott.


Signature Motor Company

Telephone:
01784 253522 07776 140477

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Signature Motor Company

Address:
Unit 10 By The Way Farm,
a30 London Road,
Feltham,
Heathrow,
TW14 8RW