play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Signature Motor Company

At Signature Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Signature Motor Company

Signature Motor Company
5
4.7

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car Great Service

    By Richard C on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw an ad for an e class convertible with the Signature motor company - from the pictures the car looked to be in excellent condition and was described as such. I phoned to make an appointment to view on probably one of the wettest days of the year - not great for looking at convertibles. As with other reviews do not be put off by the location. The car was exactly as described I was not disappointed. I use have controls and therefore Scott took me out for a test drive stopping off at a petrol station to demonstrate the roof. We returned to the site and in a brief let up from the rain I had a good look around the car and checked the paperwork / history deciding to buy it on receiving a fair part exchange offer for my existing car. We completed the paperwork in my car as his office is not wheelchair accessible and paid a deposit. Scott then delivered my new car 3 days later and collected my old car. The customer service is second to none and I am very pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Mercedes ml very happy.

    By Terry M on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car scott was a very genuine guy and I would highly reccomend signature motors.


  • 5

    Great quality car supplied by Signature.

    By Trevor C on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just purchased a beautiful BMW 535d from Signature, very impressed with the car and manager Scott. Don't be put off by the location, it is well worth looking at any of their cars.


  • 5

    Extremley Happy:)

    By Mathew E on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with Scott at Signature, extrtemelly happy with my new car, and how i was treated , very helpful and professional.


  • 5

    Very Helpful and Quick

    By Cam P on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a 2009 BMW 335i M sport. The car is amazing and drives like new. Scott was very helpful and straight forward with the transactions. He's a genuine guy and didn't hassle me on trying to sell the car. Location is one not be judge on when buying from Signature Motor Company. I arrived an hour before phoning Scott and the car was cleaned and polished and already to go for a test drive. Parking is slightly limited, but not an issue.


  • 5

    BMW 645 convertible

    By Trevor F on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a BMW 645 convertible last week and would like to thank Scott for his friendly no hard sale tactics & honesty, he is a geniune chap & very helpful & happy to assist when needed. Do not be put off by the location, we are truely over the moon with our BMW & highly recomend to anyone. Thank you again Scott for everything & our BMW - wow wot a car ¿¿


  • 5

    From a very happy customer.

    By Rob B on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant experience from start to finish. Great communication (on a Sunday!) and a pleasure to do business with. You can keep your fancy showrooms! Thanks Scott.


  • 5

    Great car and fantastic customer service

    By Jonny S on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Scott is a great bloke and his cars are lovely. Brought a 10 year old BMW 3 series and looks and drives like new. It had one small paint chip which Scott went out of his way to sort. The garage is a little tricky to find but great customer service.


  • 5

    BMW 335i

    By Ian B on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW 335i form Signature. They had a few nice cars that were about the right money for a trader. Scott was friendly and helpful and happy to offer a decent test drive. The car had a couple of small issues and Scott was more than happy to fix them when i was free. The car came with a 6 month warranty, which is always a good thing for peace of mind. Parking at the site is limited so i parked by the footbridge on the A30 then a 2 min walk back. I would recommend signature and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Mini One Convertible

    By Martin P on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall a good experience, not pressured in anyway, very helpful. Good quality used car selection. And a peace of mind with their free 6 months warranty too.


‹ Prev Next ›

Signature Motor Company

Telephone:
01784 253522 07776 140477

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Signature Motor Company

Address:
Unit 10 By The Way Farm,
a30 London Road,
Feltham,
Heathrow,
TW14 8RW