play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Signature Motor Company

At Signature Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Signature Motor Company

5 Signature Motor Company
4.7

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Helpful and Quick

    By Cam P on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a 2009 BMW 335i M sport. The car is amazing and drives like new. Scott was very helpful and straight forward with the transactions. He's a genuine guy and didn't hassle me on trying to sell the car. Location is one not be judge on when buying from Signature Motor Company. I arrived an hour before phoning Scott and the car was cleaned and polished and already to go for a test drive. Parking is slightly limited, but not an issue.


  • 5

    BMW 645 convertible

    By Trevor F on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a BMW 645 convertible last week and would like to thank Scott for his friendly no hard sale tactics & honesty, he is a geniune chap & very helpful & happy to assist when needed. Do not be put off by the location, we are truely over the moon with our BMW & highly recomend to anyone. Thank you again Scott for everything & our BMW - wow wot a car ¿¿


  • 5

    From a very happy customer.

    By Rob B on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant experience from start to finish. Great communication (on a Sunday!) and a pleasure to do business with. You can keep your fancy showrooms! Thanks Scott.


  • 5

    Great car and fantastic customer service

    By Jonny S on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Scott is a great bloke and his cars are lovely. Brought a 10 year old BMW 3 series and looks and drives like new. It had one small paint chip which Scott went out of his way to sort. The garage is a little tricky to find but great customer service.


  • 5

    BMW 335i

    By Ian B on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW 335i form Signature. They had a few nice cars that were about the right money for a trader. Scott was friendly and helpful and happy to offer a decent test drive. The car had a couple of small issues and Scott was more than happy to fix them when i was free. The car came with a 6 month warranty, which is always a good thing for peace of mind. Parking at the site is limited so i parked by the footbridge on the A30 then a 2 min walk back. I would recommend signature and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Mini One Convertible

    By Martin P on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall a good experience, not pressured in anyway, very helpful. Good quality used car selection. And a peace of mind with their free 6 months warranty too.


  • 5

    Smooth & quick - just like my new motor

    By Richard J on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy to have purchased via Signature Motor Company. Scott offered to collect me from local Rail Station as the car was ready to drive away if I decided I wanted it (pre-serviced & brand new MoT) with full service history & V5 Logbook all in order. This eased any complications for me coming from a little distance, but with no pressure to buy. I had time to look around, test drive & consider whether I wanted the car - and I decided I did. All smooth & friendly, happily recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    A good professional service.

    By Phillip R on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service I received from this company. The advert was a very accurate description of the car, which was in excellent condition and sold at a fair price. I would have no hesitation in using this company again or recommending it to other people.


  • 5

    Would buy from SMC again!

    By Paul S on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with SMC, car was as described nice clean and tidy. Good communications and got a lift from the local station on day of collection. Many thanks Scott.


  • 5

    Very professional and pleasant

    By Simon J on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars quality service very relaxed no pressure very easy and smooth transaction. Free delivery to my house 45 minutes early.


‹ Prev Next ›

Signature Motor Company

Telephone:
01784 253522 07776 140477

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Signature Motor Company

Address:
Unit 10 By The Way Farm,
a30 London Road,
Feltham,
Heathrow,
TW14 8RW